KPOP and Me – Park Yoochun

 

image

read somewhere that in a little interview for his latest drama, Yuchun said that if his feeling was deep into the other person, he would be able to reveal his relationship.  Is that a dig?  And to whom is it directed to?  YunJae?  LOL!  Or his other half?  Yuchun is… like a double edged sword.  He’s smart with word plays.  And considering his words… I don’t know.  But Yuchun being Yuchun means he’s making a dig AND teasing someone. 
 
I want to know the private messages that went flying into his phone after that went out!  Wouldn’t you? I think I’ll miss this YunJae fan club President most when he goes for his service. I’m also wondering why his other half is in Hawaii during the time that Yoochun is about to enter the service. The pictures of Junsu are…lonely.  Perhaps Yoochun said, “I don’t want to see you send me to the center. I might cry.”
So Junsu went halfway out into the middle of the Pacific Ocean to “recuperate” from his musical.

But he left with an attention stealing beacon, didn’t he? The orange hair is a great beacon, neh?!?!

image

Leave a Reply

