MISSING – INCOMPLETE LIFE

Missing – the Incomplete Life
 
I’ve an incomplete life
There is something missing
I don’t know what it is
And not sure where it went
It might have been the blessing
That I thought I would have gotten
But instead there was strife
And something that smelled rotten
I have an incomplete life
I don’t know where it’s going
And there is something missing
I might have just forgotten
It should have been around me
Should have been beside me
Is it something I should carry?
I’m not sure where it went missing
I don’t know if it was while I was reading
Or something close to ignoring
I have an incomplete life
Not that I know it much
This journey didn’t have you
And so my life was such…
I have an incomplete life
When it’s you I’m missing
You haven’t been around me
You haven’t seen the heart of me
I’ve an incomplete life
Because I know that you are missing.
 
 
RhB 201410110216P

A/N : Now you know what KDrama I’ve been watching!!!! Misaeng… An Incomplete Life. And this came out…

Leave a Reply

