Beauty for the Beast

 
Can you be beauty to my beast
And let me entertain, at least
How beastly this fair face can be…
Can I be beast to your beauty
And ungainly coax your pity
Bestow upon my lips a kiss
Perhaps we’ll find love’s bliss
But oh, I have not asked yet
If you can be my beauty
I am such a beast, my pretty
I take anything I deem worthy
By stolen means or naught
Please be the beauty to my beast
Tame my wild heart, my pretty
Or allow me leave to feast…
 
 
RhB 201409040203p

A/N: part of the Fairy Tale series

Leave a Reply

