KPOP and me – BTOB

Born to Beat. That’s what they stand for. Seven boys. I haven’t looked for translations of their songs. Sorry. But I liked how they harmonized in this one. I didn’t even care that I couldn’t understand the lyrics. They just sounded VERY good.

image

The title is “When I was Your Man.” In Korean, of course. However, I thought maybe it was just going to be a one song band for me. I wasn’t going to write about them if that was the case. But they came out with Beep Beep recently. It’s not the same, but the rhythm seems like When I was…

image

image

For me, it’s worth a listen. One day soon, I really should find a translated version.

**Pictures were video capture from YouTube.

Leave a Reply

