KPOP and me – CNBLUE update

image

I have just found a link with English Subs to Cheongdamdong 111. And in it, I found out that Lee Jong Hyun didn’t write the OST lyrics to My Love for Gentleman’s Dignity.  I was a bit disappointed, but I did learn that their CEO Han Seung Ho was the one that wrote the lyrics. I think my admiration for the man’s poetic soul just went up another notch. For whatever reason, Lee Jong Hyun knows how to sing CEO Han Seung Ho’s ballads extremely well.

More on CNBLUE’s Lee Jong Hyun. I have actually listened to that new song. Unfortunately, I don’t remember it too well. Meaning, it didn’t grab my attention. So either I’ll have to go and listen to it some more or it’s really nothing that special. The picture above is from that song or album. Not sure.

Leave a Reply

